Points History
DavidSpates has 813 points
DavidSpates
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 12:44
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 04:10
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 05:30
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 05:30
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 05:30
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Monday, 04 December 2017 17:41
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 18:15
    DavidSpates earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017 18:15
    DavidSpates lost 2 points
    Unfollowed by users who were following your profile
  • Saturday, 02 December 2017 04:46
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 07:52
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2017 17:21
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 14:32
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 12:39
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 03:18
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 03:17
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 03:11
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 01:52
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017 18:51
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 19:03
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2017 09:25
    DavidSpates earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
Unable to load tooltip content.